0 Menu

American Oblivion CD

$7.00 / Sold Out

We are out of stock of this CD but you can still purchase it from our label DeadCity Records.


Six brand new songs true to Yuppicide's sound, attitude and energy. Their first new recording in 14 years!

Track List:
1. Dead Inside
2. Too Late
3. There's a Line
4. American Oblivion
5. Flies On
6. Not With You

Comes with 6 panel insert with lyrics and artwork. Click on photos to enlarge.

Released on Dead City Records.

(You can preview the tracks at Yuppicide.net)

USA: $7
Canada: $9
Everywhere Else: $13
(Discounted when ordered with other items)