0 Menu

Dead Man Walking 12" Vinyl LP (REMASTERED)

$15.00 / Sold Out

Yuppicide's third and final full length release, originally put out by Wreck*Age.

Remastered by NYHC hardcore legend Don Fury and re released by the German label Cupcake with new cover art by bassist Joe Keefe.

Double sided lyric sheet insert.

Nice Guys Finish Last
Twelve Steps
Tied Down
The Cleaner
Four Letter Word
2 Cents
The One I Love

This is a limited edition pressing.

Get them while they last!